Uncategorized

In the beginning….

Welcome to my blog…

Opinions are my own and are developed from my personal experiences and learnings from others.

My fight is shared with many globally.

I believe that this nightmare will come to an end.  I am just unsure as to whether it will in my lifetime.

Nevertheless, there are really only two options.  Fight or flight.

I choose to fight.  This blog is one method.

When I tire, I rest.

By sharing a little of my journey, I hope to enhance yours.

http://http://ontario-wind-resistance.org/2012/05/25/the-birth-of-an-wind-activist/

Leave a Reply

